Our distribution network and partners.
Brands & markets need people to make them work.

Complex tasks require both high standards of professionalism during planning and maximum flexibility in the execution of a project, which is one reason why hebro chemie has committed itself to thinking globally but acting locally. As a result, a close network of sales and distribution points has been set up over several decades. Numerous representatives and distributors ensure that response to customer needs is quick and efficient – as demanding customers expect it to be.

Because a steady flow of communication is a decisive factor in the success of our sales and distribution, we ensure our hebro sales specialists are regularly trained and kept up-to-date on key advances and changes. At the same time, experience gained from direct contact the customer is exchanged, evaluated and implemented in new customer-friendly distribution concepts.

The fact that our efficient sales team is so successful is not down to chance – it is the result of knowledge. The benefits to our customers are measurable. They can rely on the fact that their contacts at hebro are always very well informed.
They are capable of understanding the customer's wishes and expectations and of offering solutions that are exactly tailored to meet the specific conditions.
Customer service, to us, means serving the customer in a partner-like relationship.

People outside our company who deal with hebro chemie, notice immediately that they are talking to specialists who mean what they say and know what they are doing.
Find your personal contact quickly and easily with our postcode search

Courteously. Honestly. And with the fairness you'd expect from a partner.

 

Thomas Schlaffke

Kuhsdorf 48/49
16928 Groß Pankow

T.: +49.(0)3395.401396
F.: +49.(0)3395.401403
M.: +49.(0)162.7864933

thomas.schlaffke@hebro-chemie-handelsvertretung.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Michael Volk

Döberner Weg 1
04509 Löbnitz



M.: 01624564170

mi.volk@outlook.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Alexander Leonhardt

Hauptstrasse 16
25469 Halstenbek

T.: +49.(0)4101.7723783
F.: +49.(0)4101.7723780
M.: +49.(0)174.9314432

alexander.leonhardt@hebro-chemie-handelsvertretung.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Wilfried Böhmann

Mühlendamm 6
26683 Saterland-Ramsloh

T.: +49.(0)4498.2786
F.: +49.(0)4498.919223
M.: +49.(0)173.2171531

wilfried.boehmann@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Andreas Matten

Gerstenrain 5
27383 Scheeßel/Jeersdorf

T.: +49.(0)4263.5557
F.: +49.(0)4263.5557
M.: +49.(0)171.3530356

andreas.matten@hebro-chemie-handelsvertretung.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Stefan Hempel

Prühlitz 9
06895 Mühlanger



M.: +49.(0)176.16009128

stefan.hempel@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Kurt Wagner

Postfach 10 04 21
30904 Isernhagen



M.: +49.(0)176.16009124

kurt.wagner@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Bodo Nüsse

Großdornberger Str. 53A
33619 Bielefeld

T.: +49.(0)521.142977
F.: +49.(0)521.9159245
M.: +49.(0)172.5207171

bodo.nuesse@t-online.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Klaus Wolthaus

Hummelweg 46
48527 Nordhorn



M.: +49.(0)176.19027100

klaus.wolthaus@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Daniel Ernst

Vennkampweg 23
33659 Bielefeld



M.: 0173 30 99 15 4

daniel.a.ernst@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Thomas Kaminski

An den Gärten 17
04420 Markranstädt

T.: +49.(0)34205.410524
F.: +49.(0)34205.410524
M.: +49.(0)177.3558170

kaminski.thomas@gmx.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Andreas Buss

Unterm Berge Nr. 6
37345 Weißenborn-Lüderode

T.: +49.(0)36072.81395
F.: +49.(0)36072.81395
M.: +49.(0)177.2879719

hv-buss@hebro-chemie-handelsvertretung.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Markus Stephan

Uphofstrasse 22a
59075 Hamm



M.: 49(0)173.3798348

markus.stephan@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
René Meinert

Anbaustraße 71
01471 Radeburg

T.: +49.(0)35208.80340
F.: +49.(0)35208.80341
M.: +49.(0)176.16009117

rene.meinert@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Gerton Leusman

Bellstaße 54
47906 Kempen


F.: +49.(0)3212.4413021
M.: +49.(0)177.6721237

gerton.leusman@hebro-chemie-handelsvertretung.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Jens Müller

Pirnaer Str. 37
01728 Rippien

T.: +49.(0)351.4014373
F.: +49.(0)351.4046074
M.: +49.(0)172.3505760

jens.mueller@hebro-chemie-handelsvertretung.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Josef-Paul Lang

Am Wasserturm 10
41812 Erkelenz

T.: +49.(0)2431.946444
F.: +49.(0)3222.3733626
M.: +49.(0)177.5447114

josef-paul.lang@hebro-chemie-handelsvertretung.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Ulf Borns

Falkenblick 61
36251 Bad Hersfeld

T.: +49.(0)6621.798762
F.: +49.(0)6621.798763
M.: +49.(0)172.5657758

ulf.borns@hebro-chemie-handelsvertretung.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Frank Englisch

Mutzer Feld 6
51467 Bergisch Gladbach

T.: +49.(0)2202.284938
F.: +49.(0)2202.284939
M.: +49.(0)171.3863156

f.englisch@ksr-hv.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Alexander Sawall

Sportplatzweg 3
08058 Zwickau



M.: +49 (0) 176 16009126

alexander.sawall@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Thomas Göttgens

Brückstr. 36
52080 Aachen

T.: +49.(0)241.46329266

M.: +49.(0)176.10361944

thomas.goettgens@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Dr. Jan Tholen

Eupenstr. 106
96450 Coburg

T.: +49.(0)9561.239778
F.: +49.(0)9561.239782
M.: +49.(0)176.16009111

jan.tholen@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Thomas Kasprzycki

Schwanengasse 3
63814 Mainaschaff

T.: +49.(0)6021.74052
F.: +49.(0)6021.74052
M.: +49.(0)172.1547174

thomas.kasprzycki@web.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Bernd Laufersweiler

An der Ochsenwiese 3
55124 Mainz

T.: +49.(0)6131.6272150
F.: +49.(0)6131.6272154
M.: +49.(0)171.3355528

bernd.laufersweiler@hebro-chemie-handelsvertretung.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Norbert Dankert-Heilmann

Johann-Köhler-Str. 29
97506 Grafenrheinfeld

T.: +49(0)9723.988124
F.: +49(0)9723.9370482
M.: +49(0)176.19027101

norbert.dankert-heilmann@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Andreas Eisele

Sebastian Kneipp Str. 9
72762 Reutlingen

T.: +49.(0)7121.6955043
F.: +49.(0)7121.6955042
M.: +49.(0)176.16009120

Andreas.Eisele@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Holger Staiger

Weizenstraße 29
86343 Königsbrunn

T.: +49.(0)8231.9173-80
F.: +49.(0)8231.917381
M.: +49.(0)173.3923580

holger_staiger@web.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Moser Fluidmanagement GmbH

Pfarrer-Huber-Ring 12
83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham

T.: +49.(0)8063.9506
F.: +49.(0)8063.9217


info@moser-fluidmanagement.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Harald Füchter

Triberger Str. 10
78141 Schönwald

T.: +49.(0)7722.1405
F.: +49.(0)7722.8665872
M.: +49.(0).0172-7889794

haraldfuechter@web.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Tilo Bamberger

Karl-Jäck-Straße 8
78187 Geisingen

T.: +49.(0)7704.923958
F.: +49.(0)7704.923960
M.: +49.(0)172.9554964

tilobamberger-hebro@t-online.de

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Johannes Schediwy

Schillerstraße 9
63820 Elsenfeld



M.: +49(0)176.16009118

johannes.schediwy@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot
Tobias Witzmann

Oberkrossen 12 b
07407 Uhlstädt - Kirchhasel



M.: +49(0).176.10232975

tobias.witzmann@basf.com

Klicken um Webseite anzuzeigen.
dot